PBC Announces 2017-18 Presidential Honor Roll

PBC Announces 2017-18 Presidential Honor Roll

The Peach Belt Conference has released the 2017-18 PBC Presidential Honor Roll with 1,477 student-athletes recognized. The Presidential Honor Roll honors all student-athletes at the 12 PBC member institutions who had a GPA of 3.0 or higher for the academic year.

The honor roll has been divided into four groups: Presidential Scholars, Bronze Scholars, Silver Scholars and Gold Scholars. All student-athletes with a GPA from 3.0 to 3.24 are Presidential Scholars while Bronze Scholars are 3.25 to 3.49; Silver 3.50 to 3.74 and Gold Scholars are those with a 3.75 to 4.00.

The 1,477 student-athletes gives the Peach Belt 1,000 or more honorees for the ninth year in a row. Each student-athlete will receive a certificate from the conference office. 

Click on each school name to be taken to their Presidential Honor Roll.

Augusta University

Clayton State University

Columbus State University

Flagler College

Francis Marion University

Georgia College

Georgia Southwestern State University


University of North Carolina at Pembroke

University of North Georgia

University of South Carolina Aiken

Young Harris College