Header Background
Home Link

Board of Directors





Dr. Linda Bleicken, President
Armstrong State University

Dr. Thomas Hynes, Jr., President
  Clayton State University

Dr. Tom Hackett,   Interim President
Columbus State University



Dr. William Abare Jr., President
Flagler College

Dr. Fred Carter, President
Francis Marion University

 Dr. Steve Dorman, President
Georgia College



Dr. Ricardo Azziz, President
Georgia Regents University

Dr. Charles Patterson, Interim President
Georgia Southwestern State University

Dr. Daniel Ball, President
Lander University

Dr. John W. Stewart III, President
University of Montevallo

Dr. Bonita Jacobs, President
University of North Georgia

 Dr. Kyle R. Carter, Chancellor
University of North Carolina at Pembroke


Dr. Sandra Jordan, Chancellor
University of South Carolina Aiken

Cathy Cox, President
Young Harris College