Francis Marion University

Quick Facts

Address: PO Box 100547 Florence, SC, 29502-0547
Athletics Office: (843) 661-1240
Athletics Fax: (843) 661-4645
Enrollment: 3,947
Founded Date: 1970
Mascot: Patriots
Sports Offered: Baseball, Basketball (M,W), Cross Country(M,W), Golf (M), Soccer (M,W), Softball, Tennis (M,W), Volleyball

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Fred Carter President
843-661-1210 lcarter@fmarion.edu
Murray Hartzler Athletic Director
843-661-1237 mhartzler@fmarion.edu
Dr. Peter King Provost
843-661-1485 pking@fmarion.edu
John Kispert V.P. Business Affairs
843-661-1110 jkispert@fmarion.edu
Teresa Ramey V.P. Student Affairs
843-661-1182 tramey@fmarion.edu
Dr. Allen Clabo Faculty Representative
843-661-1457 dclabo@fmarion.edu
Gary Edwards Assoc. AD, Internal Operations
843-661-1247 gedwards@fmarion.edu
Michael G. Hawkins Assoc. AD, Media Relations
843-661-1222 mhawkins@fmarion.edu
Ashleigh Windley Compliance Coordinator
843-661-4627 awindley@fmarion.edu
Reghan Boehmke Head Athletic Trainer
843-661-1358 rboehmke@fmarion.edu
Mark Bluman Athletic Business Manager
843-661-1239 mbluman@fmarion.edu
Stacey Vallee Senior Woman Administrator
843-661-1238 svallee@fmarion.edu
JoRetha Evans Senior Administrative Assistant
843-661-1240 jevans@fmarion.edu
Savanah Webster Cheerleading
843-661-4623 swebster@fmarion.edu

Men's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Art Inabinet Baseball
843-661-1242 ainabinet@fmarion.edu
Gary Edwards Basketball
843-661-1247 gedwards@fmarion.edu
Mark Bluman Cross Country
843-661-1239 mbluman@fmarion.edu
Mark Gaynor Golf
843-661-1352 mgaynor@fmarion.edu
John Campbell Soccer
843-661-1241 jmcampbell@fmarion.edu
Garth Thomson Tennis
843-661-1185 gthomson@fmarion.edu

Women's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeri Porter Basketball
843-661-1249 jporter@fmarion.edu
Mark Bluman Cross Country
843-661-1239 mbluman@fmarion.edu
Lindsey Morgan Soccer
843-661-1244 lmorgan@fmarion.edu
Stacey Vallee Softball
843-661-1238 svallee@fmarion.edu
Garth Thomson Tennis
843-661-1185 gthomson@fmarion.edu
Lauren Baufield Volleyball
843-661-1246 lbaufield@fmarion.edu