University of South Carolina Aiken

Quick Facts

Address: 471 University Parkway Aiken, SC., 29801
Athletics Office: (803) 641-3486
Athletics Fax: (803) 641-3441
Enrollment: 3,303
Founded Date: 1961
Mascot: Pacers
Sports Offered: Baseball, Basketball (M,W), Cross Country (W), Golf (M), Soccer (M,W), Softball, Tennis (M,W), Volleyball

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Sandra Jordan
Chancellor
803-641-3434 sandraj@usca.edu
Jim Herlihy
Athletic Director
803-641-3406 jimh@usca.edu
Dr. Daren Timmons
Interim Provost/Executive V.C. Academic Affairs
803-641-3458 darent@usca.edu
Cam Reagin
V.C. Finance & Administration
803-641-3399 camr@usca.edu
Ahmed Samaha
Interim V.C. Student Life & Services
803-641-3411 ahmeds@usca.edu
Dr. Andy Dyer
Faculty Representative
803-641-3443 andyd@usca.edu
Tim Hall
Assoc. AD for Administration
803-641-3331 timh@usca.edu
Brent Hager
Asst. AD/Athletic Communications
803-641-3252 brenth@usca.edu
Brandon Aiken
Asst. AD/Sports Medicine
803-641-3367 brandona@usca.edu
Jenna Beauregard
Director of Compliance/SWA
803-641-3301 jennab@usca.edu
Billie Murphy
Administrative Assistant
803-641-3486 billiem@usca.edu
Halie Crane
Cheerleading
Corey Burns
Dance Team
Dr. Hayes Bunch
"Pacer Pulse" Band
803-641-3724 hayesb@usca.edu

Men's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Thomas
Baseball
803-641-3410 kennyt@usca.edu
Mark Vanderslice
Basketball
803-641-3438 markv@usca.edu
Michael Carlisle
Golf
803-641-3528 mikec@usca.edu
Ike Ofoje
Soccer
803-641-3717 ikeo@usca.edu
Steve Dahm
Tennis
803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu

Women's Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Miller
Basketball
803-641-3491 markm@usca.edu
Kara Kinard
Cross Country
803-641-6811 karak@usca.edu
Hilary George
Soccer
803-641-3651 hilaryg@usca.edu
Jerry Snyder
Softball
803-641-3462 jerrys@usca.edu
Steve Dahm
Tennis
803-641-3357 stevend@usca.edu
Glenn Cox
Volleyball
803-641-3373 glennc@usca.edu